banner espa ONLINE BOOKING

Professional Football Clubs operated by Hellas Vacances

Hellas Vacances is a leading DMC in Greece since 1985, handling the trips of professional clubs coming to play against local teams for UEFA competitions. Reliability, Responsibility and Credibility are the characteristics of our company, aspects that our repeated clients trust all these years. Our deep knowledge and experience of this type of travel, are the keys that made the teams below feel confident to trust our services for a successful trip to Greece !

2020 FC Porto Portugal
2020 OM Marseille France
2020 National Team of Kosovo Kosovo
2019 Red Star Serbia
2019 FC Krasnodar Russia
2019 Legia Warszawa Poland
2018 AC Milan Italy
2018 FC Dudelange Luxemburg
2017 AC Milan Italy
2017 FK Sporting Portugal
2017 FK Sporting (youth team) Portugal
2017 Rijeka FK Croatia
2017 FC Gabala Azerbaijan
2017 ND Gorica Slovenia
2016 FC Young Boys Switzerland
2016 FC Arouca Portugal
2016 St Etienne France
2016 AIK Solna Sweden
2016 Hapoel Beer Sheva Israel
2016 Sporting Club Braga Portugal
2015 Dinamo Zagreb Croatia
2015 FC Gabala Azerbaijan
2015 Fenerbahce Turkey
2014 Besiktas JK Turkey
2014 Faroe Islands National Team Faroe Islands
2014 FC Partizan Serbia
2014 FC Apollon Cyprus
2014 Rops Rovaniemi Finland
2013 FC Benfica Portugal
2013 Maccabi Haifa (Sponsors) Israel
2013 National Football Team Belgium
2013 National Football Team Portugal
2012 CS Maritimo Portugal
2011 Croatia National Team (VIPS and SPONSORS) Croatia
2011 SK Sturmgraz Austria
2010 Standard de Liege Belgium
2009 SK Sturmgraz Austria
2009 Standard de Liege Belgium
2009 National Team U21 Portugal
2009 FC Sheriff Moldavia
2009 RC Sparta Prague Czech Rep.
2009 St Etienne France
2008 RC Sparta Prague Czech Rep.
2007 FC Red Star Serbia
2007 SC Braga Portugal
2007 FC Sochaux France
2007 FC Sevilla Spain
2007 FC Sevilla Spain
2007 Rc Lens France
2006 Hapoel Tel Aviv Israel
2006 FC Sevilla Spain
2005 Stade Rennais France
2005 Udinese Italy
2005 FC Zenit Russia
2005 FC Zalgiris Lithuania
2005 Newcastle( Fans) UK
2005 FC Sochaux France
2005 FC Sevilla Spain
2004 PSV Eindhoven Holland
2004 Newcastle Fans UK
2004 Nova Gorica Slovenia
2004 Genclerbirligi Turkey
2004 Udinese (Press-Tifosi) Italy
2004 National Football Team Portugal
2003 Nordjealland Denmark
2003 FC Porto Portugal
2003 AC Allianssi Finland
2003 FC Koper Slovenia
2002 Genk Belgium
2002 Grasshoppers Switzerland
2002 Sparta Prague Czech Rep.
2002 Slavia Prague Czech Rep.
2002 Slovan Liberec Czech Rep.
2002 Maccabi Haifa Israel
2002 Maccabi Haifa Israel
2002 Leixoes SC Portugal
2002 Leixoes SC Portugal
2002 APOEL Nicosia FC Cyprus
2001 PSV Eindhoven Holland
2001 FC Porto Portugal
2000 Deportivo La Coruna Spain
2000 FC Benfica Portugal
2000 Herfolge Denmark
2000 PSV Eindhoven Holland
1999 Deportivo La Coruna Spain
1999 FC Porto Portugal
1998 FC Porto Portugal
1997 FC Porto (VIP, Fans) Portugal